Thank You! Thank you ..More power and God bless.. good day! Good day madam! Mam Loren I am a student and I want to ask permission to you because I want to use your format as my reference for my research paper. Action research: enhancing classroom practices, Page1 Action research: enhancing classroom practice and fulfilling educational responsibilities Mark R. Young Winona State University Eve Rapp Winona State University James W. Murphy Winona State University Abstract Action Research is an applied scholarly paradigm resulting in action for continuous One of the most annoying experiences for teachers like me is when students are absent. This means that both are not reasons for them to be absent from school. Thank you in advance. God Bless! Rest assured that we are not plagiarizing your work, and you'll be acknowledge properly. Thank you and God bless. I felt grateful as I came across with your study. I have other diseases like diarrhea, etc. Hi Ms. Loren, Im currently doing my Action Research about Student Absenteeism as Basis for Guidance Intervention Program. I find this study very helpful and even to my research. Im hoping for your favourable responce. It will definitely be great to use this. All the the data was then organized, tallied, tabulated, and presented in a series of tables and graphs. We can only hope that these students will come back the next year, change their ways, and that that whatever was hindering their studies is behind them. What Strategies Can Minimize or Eradicate Absenteeism? Hi ma’am Loren! 3. Hoping for your positive response.It will be a big help. I am sure there are still a lot of people who will benefit and will find this study very helpful. Of all the factors/categories cited, the top 10 reasons of student absenteeism are as follows: 3. By using an actual research procedure, researching teachers can … My parents don't care about my studies. Our study has similarity to your research. When this happens, I call on the parents and let th